Old No 1 Speedway

2021 - Old No.1 Speedway Schedule

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

PLAY DAY

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Late Models, Cruisers, Street Stock

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

ALL CLASSES + LATE MODELS

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Late Models, Cruisers, Street Stock

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

COMP CAM LATE MODELS

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS), Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Cruisers, Street Stock

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

ALL CLASSES + LATE MODELS

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Late Models, Cruisers, Street Stock

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

ALL CLASSES + LATE MODELS

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Late Models, Cruisers, Street Stock

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

ALL CLASSES (NO LATE MODEL)

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Late Models, Cruisers, Street Stock

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

ALL CLASSES + LATE MODELS

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Late Models, Cruisers, Street Stock

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

ALL CLASSES (NO LATE MODEL)

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Cruisers, Street Stock

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

ALL CLASSES + LATE MODELS

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Late Models, Cruisers, Street Stock

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

ALL CLASSES (NO LATE MODEL)

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Cruisers, Street Stock

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

ALL CLASSES (NO LATE MODEL)

Factory Stock, Mod Lites, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Late Models, Cruisers, Street Stock

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

ALL CLASSES (NO LATE MODEL)

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Cruisers, Street Stock

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

USCS SPRINT SPEED WEEK

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Late Models, Cruisers, Street Stock

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

COMP CAM LATE MODELS

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS), Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Cruisers, Street Stock

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

ALL CLASSES (NO LATE MODEL)

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Cruisers, Street Stock

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

ALL CLASSES + MOD LITES

Factory Stock, Mod Lites, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Cruisers, Street Stock

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

RAY TRIBBLE MEMORIAL

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Cruisers, Street Stock

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

USCS SPRINTS & FIREWORKS

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Late Models, Cruisers

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

ALL CLASSES (NO LATE MODEL)

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Cruisers, Street Stock

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

ALL CLASSES (NO LATE MODEL)

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Cruisers, Street Stock

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

ALL CLASSES + LATE MODELS

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Late Models, Cruisers, Street Stock

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

ALL CLASSES (NO LATE MODEL)

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Late Models, Cruisers, Street Stock

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

ALL CLASSES (NO LATE MODEL)

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Cruisers, Street Stock

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

ALL CLASSES (NO LATE MODEL)

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Cruisers, Street Stock

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

SOUTHERN OUTLAW LATE MODELS

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Late Models, Cruisers, Street Stock

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

ALL CLASSES + MOD LITES

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Cruisers, Street Stock

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

MONSTER TRUCKS

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Late Models, Cruisers, Street Stock

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

ALL CLASSES (NO LATE MODEL)

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Cruisers, Street Stock

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

ALL CLASSES + LATE MODELS

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Late Models, Cruisers, Street Stock

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

ALL CLASSES (NO LATE MODEL)

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Cruisers, Street Stock

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

GAYLON LITTLEJOHN MEMORIAL

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Late Models, Cruisers, Street Stock

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

ALL CLASSES + LATE MODELS

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Late Models, Cruisers, Street Stock

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2021

HALLOWEEN IN THE VALLEY & AUTO KING MOD MADNESS

Factory Stock, Sign-Tech Modifieds, Late Models, Cruisers, Street Stock

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA


Our Partners

Auto King
Bumper to Bumper
Battery Outfitters
Battery Parts Warehouse
David Davis
Gully Plumbing
Jonesboro Drywall
Kieth Hammer
Lambertsh Mobile Home Sales
NEA Properties
Needham Truck Repair
Rock Auto
Scotts Towing
Sign Tech
Southern Pipe
VP
Steve Heath

Contact Us